إعـــــــلان

تقليص
لا يوجد إعلان حتى الآن.

WWDC 2024 keynote livestream: Watch iOS 18, iPadOS 18 announcements, and more live

تقليص
X
 
  • تصفية - فلترة
  • الوقت
  • عرض
إلغاء تحديد الكل
مشاركات جديدة

  • WWDC 2024 keynote livestream: Watch iOS 18, iPadOS 18 announcements, and more live

    WWDC 2024 keynote livestream: Watch iOS 18, iPadOS 18 announcements, and more live
    You may be wondering, "How do I watch WWDC 2024?" After all, Apple's World Wide Developer Conference (WWDC 2024) is almost here — and the anticipation is palpable.
    This event, expected to showcase Apple's latest advancements in generative artificial intelligence and software updates, is one you won't want to miss.
    Even though WWDC 2024 included a hardware announcement (e.g., Apple Vision Pro), this one is expected to focus on software. AI is rumored to take center stage this year with potential ChatGPT integrations into iOS and discussions on enhancements to Siri and other Apple services. Additionally, updates to macOS 15 and possible hints at new hardware developments will likely be featured.
    Here's how you can tune in to WWDC 2024.

    SEE ALSO:

    iOS 18 features: Every rumor we know so far, including AI




    What time is WWDC 2024?

    Apple's WWDC event is on Monday, June 10, 2024, at 10 a.m. PT. For other time zones, check out the list below
    • New York: 1 p.m. (noon)
    • Houston: 12 p.m. (noon)
    • Chicago: 12 p.m. (noon)
    • Toronto: 1 p.m.
    • London: 6 p.m.
    • Honolulu: 7 a.m.
    • Dubai: 9 p.m.
    • Lagos: 6 p.m.
    • Paris: 7 p.m.
    • Mumbai: 10:30 p.m.
    How to watch WWDC 2024

    Apple's WWDC is set to be streamed live from its headquarters in Cupertino, California — providing a front-row seat to all the exciting announcements. The keynote will be broadcast on Apple's official website, the Apple TV app, and YouTube, ensuring you have multiple ways to catch every reveal.







    As mentioned, we're expecting to see major software updates across macOS, iPadOS, watchOS, and more, with AI being a focal point for iOS 18. Stay tuned for Mashable's coverage of WWDC 2024 on June 10.