Watch! Lionel Messi just SCORED a PANENKA Free Kick against Espanyol | This guy is alien



Watch! Lionel Messi just SCORED a PANENKA Free Kick against Espanyol | This guy is alien

Subscribe to my channel for more:

Get Athletico National Soccer Bag – $29.99 at

Most players dream of scoring a Panenka penalty, but Messi has scored a Panenka free-kick 🔥

The best free-kick taker in the world right now 👏

Messi doing panenka free kick? .Messi is the only player in the world that you would rather see taking a free-kick just outside the box than a penalty.

Also please check out other videos

Miralem Pjanic WONDERFUL ‘Knuckleball’ Free Kicks vs Greece
Serge Gnabry Smoked Virgil van Dijk before SCORING a WORLDIE
Andrea Pirlo free kick vs Liverpool Legends
Roberto Firmino’s lovely first touch to set up Lucas Paqueta
Leroy Sane suffers injury after horror tackle from Milan Pavkov
Lionel Messi SUPERB Hat-trick vs Real Betis
Sadio Mane Scored TWO World Class Goals vs Bayern Munich

Subscribe to my channel for more:
Like our Facebooke Page :
TW: @mojoradio4you
IG:
*******************************************************************

I must state that in NO way, shape or form am I intending to infringe rights of the copyright holder. Content used is strictly for research/reviewing purposes and to help educate. All under the Fair Use law.

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

source

20 تعليقا على “Watch! Lionel Messi just SCORED a PANENKA Free Kick against Espanyol | This guy is alien

  1. All these messi haters are saying its an own goal. First of all you guys need to know the own goal rule, if ball is going outside and it is deflected to go inside then its an own goal. In this case the ball was already going inside. 2nd thing is that if the Defeder didn't touched the ball then the keeper would've been atleast 2ft away from ball, goal in that case as well.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Watch! Lionel Messi just SCORED a PANENKA Free Kick against Espanyol | This guy is alien



Watch! Lionel Messi just SCORED a PANENKA Free Kick against Espanyol | This guy is alien

Subscribe to my channel for more:

Get Athletico National Soccer Bag – $29.99 at

Most players dream of scoring a Panenka penalty, but Messi has scored a Panenka free-kick 🔥

The best free-kick taker in the world right now 👏

Messi doing panenka free kick? .Messi is the only player in the world that you would rather see taking a free-kick just outside the box than a penalty.

Also please check out other videos

Miralem Pjanic WONDERFUL ‘Knuckleball’ Free Kicks vs Greece
Serge Gnabry Smoked Virgil van Dijk before SCORING a WORLDIE
Andrea Pirlo free kick vs Liverpool Legends
Roberto Firmino’s lovely first touch to set up Lucas Paqueta
Leroy Sane suffers injury after horror tackle from Milan Pavkov
Lionel Messi SUPERB Hat-trick vs Real Betis
Sadio Mane Scored TWO World Class Goals vs Bayern Munich

Subscribe to my channel for more:
Like our Facebooke Page :
TW: @mojoradio4you
IG:
*******************************************************************

I must state that in NO way, shape or form am I intending to infringe rights of the copyright holder. Content used is strictly for research/reviewing purposes and to help educate. All under the Fair Use law.

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

source

21 تعليقا على “Watch! Lionel Messi just SCORED a PANENKA Free Kick against Espanyol | This guy is alien

  1. All these messi haters are saying its an own goal. First of all you guys need to know the own goal rule, if ball is going outside and it is deflected to go inside then its an own goal. In this case the ball was already going inside. 2nd thing is that if the Defeder didn't touched the ball then the keeper would've been atleast 2ft away from ball, goal in that case as well.

التعليقات مغلقة.