Tripura Meeting Election Outcomes 2018: CM Manik Sarkar lags – اخبار مجنونة

Tripura Meeting Election Outcomes 2018: CM Manik Sarkar lags

It’s being instructed that if CM Manik Sarkar is lagging behind then BJP may have an outstanding win. It’s anticipated that it will be an enormous celebration for Bharatiya Janata Occasion as they could get greater than 35 seats

All about North East Election Outcomes 2018: Political events in North Jap states of Nagaland, Meghalaya and Tripura are preserving their fingers crossed on Saturday on the end result of the not too long ago held Meeting elections.

The BJP has emerged as a powerful contender in all of the three states and two exit polls have predicted that the get together would dethrone the 25-year-old Left Entrance authorities in Tripura and consolidate its place within the different two states.

Tripura – 60 seats

On February 18, elections for 59 seats in Tripura’s 60-member Home have been held. Two exit polls earlier this week predicted that the BJP will overthrow the Left entrance from energy in Tripura. BJP managers stated they have been wanting ahead to the function of a powerful principal Opposition for the get together even when it isn’t in a position to win within the Northeastern state.

Chief Minister: Manik Sarkar (CPM)

2013: CPM received 49 seats

Meghalaya – 60 seats

Meghalaya is witnessing a eager contest between the ruling Congress and Opposition Nationwide Individuals’s Occasion.

The exit polls additionally projected BJP to consolidate its place in Meghalaya and Nagaland. In each the states over 75 p.c voting was recorded through the polling on February 27.

The BJP is contesting 20 seats to NDPP’s 40, having cast the alliance by ending its 15-year-old alliance with the NPF, in energy since 2003, early this month. NDPP chief Neiphiu Rio received uncontested from Northern Angami-II seat of Kohima after his lone rival, NPF candidate Chüpfuo Angami, withdrew his nomination on February 12.

Chief Minister: Mukul Sangma (Congress)

2013: Congress received 29 seats

Nagaland – 60 seats

Re-polling in 13 cubicles unfold throughout 9 Meeting constituencies was held on Friday. Former chief minister and NDDP president Neiphiu Rio has been declared elected uncontested from Northern Angami II seat.

The Nationalist Democratic Progressive Occasion (NDPP) has allied with the BJP and is contesting in 40 seats within the 60-member meeting, whereas the BJP is combating within the remaining 20 seats. Outcomes of the polls will probably be declared on March 3.

Chief Minister: TR Zeliang (Nagaland Individuals’s Entrance)

2013: NPF received 38 seats

Subscribe our YouTube channel right here:

Like us on Fb:

Observe us on Twitter:

And don’t miss any updates on our web site: