Magic Mouse – الصفحة 3 – اخبار مجنونة

Apple fails to invalidate Caltech patent tied to $1.1B

  By Mikey Campbell Thursday, March 05, 2020, 04:17 pm PT (07:17 pm ET) Apple’s bid to invalidate a California Institute of Expertise patent that lies on the coronary heart of a $1.1 billion patent infringement verdict was quashed on Thursday, leaving the tech big on the hook for $838 million. Logic board from Apple’s […]

WWDC in jeopardy as Santa Clara points new coronavirus

  By Mikey Campbell Thursday, March 05, 2020, 06:11 pm PT (09:11 pm ET) The County of Santa Clara on Thursday issued steering within the wake of newly found COVID-19 circumstances, urging employers within the area, together with tech giants Apple and Google, to postpone or cancel mass gatherings. Apple’s WWDC 2019 drew hundreds of […]

Loaded Apple 16″ MacBook Professional will get $320 worth drop, document

  Unique By Christine McKee Wednesday, March 04, 2020, 01:20 pm PT (04:20 pm ET) Apple’s premium 16-inch MacBook Professional with a slew of upgrades has simply dropped to the bottom worth ever, with the loaded Core i9, 32GB, 2TB, AMD Radeon Professional 5500M 8GB mannequin now $320 off. AppleInsider proudly presents readers among the […]

Apple’s ‘Discover My’ helped police monitor suspects in lethal

  By Mike Peterson Tuesday, March 03, 2020, 05:47 pm PT (08:47 pm ET) A stolen iPad and Apple’s “Discover My” app helped police in Melbourne, Australia, monitor two males in a lethal chase after a house invasion. The Discover My app helped police monitor two suspects in what would find yourself a deadly pursuit. […]

Apple releases fourth betas of macOS 10.15.4, iOS 13.4,

  By Malcolm Owen Tuesday, March 03, 2020, 10:05 am PT (01:05 pm ET) Apple is now on its fourth spherical of betas, offering contributors of its developer and public beta applications with new builds of iOS 13.4, iPadOS 13.4, tvOS 13.4, and macOS 10.15.4. Builds of every working system might be downloaded from the […]