iTunes – الصفحة 3 – اخبار مجنونة

Apple fails to invalidate Caltech patent tied to $1.1B

  By Mikey Campbell Thursday, March 05, 2020, 04:17 pm PT (07:17 pm ET) Apple’s bid to invalidate a California Institute of Expertise patent that lies on the coronary heart of a $1.1 billion patent infringement verdict was quashed on Thursday, leaving the tech big on the hook for $838 million. Logic board from Apple’s […]

WWDC in jeopardy as Santa Clara points new coronavirus

  By Mikey Campbell Thursday, March 05, 2020, 06:11 pm PT (09:11 pm ET) The County of Santa Clara on Thursday issued steering within the wake of newly found COVID-19 circumstances, urging employers within the area, together with tech giants Apple and Google, to postpone or cancel mass gatherings. Apple’s WWDC 2019 drew hundreds of […]

Loaded Apple 16″ MacBook Professional will get $320 worth drop, document

  Unique By Christine McKee Wednesday, March 04, 2020, 01:20 pm PT (04:20 pm ET) Apple’s premium 16-inch MacBook Professional with a slew of upgrades has simply dropped to the bottom worth ever, with the loaded Core i9, 32GB, 2TB, AMD Radeon Professional 5500M 8GB mannequin now $320 off. AppleInsider proudly presents readers among the […]

WI-FI DESCONECTA NO MODO STAND BY – COMO EVITAR ISSO –

Se gostou do vídeo ou esse vídeo te ajudou se inscreva no canal. Neste vídeo mostro uma configuração simples para evitar que seu Wi Fi desconecte quando seu iPhone entra em modo STAND by. Assista, compartilhe e deixe seu like. Temos uma pagina no fb, curta a pagina e acompanhe. Abraços. supply