Arvind Kejriwal – اخبار مجنونة

Delhi Election Results 2020: AAP's Manish Sisodia Pulls Off

Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) raced to a huge tally early into counting for the Delhi election and established a steady lead, but the party’s number two leader, Manish Sisodia, had a tense day in a see-saw battle in his constituency. He finally won by a margin of over 2,000 votes. Manish Sisodia was […]

Delhi Election Results 2020: Counting Begins | #ResultsWithNDTV

Delhi Election Results With Prannoy Roy: Delhi’s decision on who would rule the national capital for the next five years will unfold today as the counting of votes began at 8 am. Exit polls have predicted another term for Arvind Kejriwal, who came to power in 2015 with a massive mandate – forgiven after his […]

Trending Tonight | Delhi Election Results: Congress In A Free Fall?

Speaking about the Congress’s performance in Delhi elections, Congress leader Dr Karan Singh tells NDTV: “Delhi Congress is in a shambles – but Congress is not imploding everywhere, we’re still in power in 4 big states.” NDTV is one of the leaders in the production and broadcasting of un-biased and comprehensive news and entertainment programmes […]

Delhi Election Result 2020: "Why Is It Wrong To Say Shoot The Traitor?" BJP's Ramesh Bidhuri To NDTV

Delhi Election Results With Prannoy Roy: Delhi saw an acrimonious and polarising campaign revolving around the Shaheen Bagh protest against the citizenship law. BJP leaders have portrayed those protesting against the citizenship law as “traitors”. As leads came in for Delhi this morning, and showed the BJP ahead in 20 seats, the party’s MP Ramesh […]

Delhi Election Results – "I Love You," Arvind Kejriwal Tells Supporters After Big Delhi Win

The exit poll predictions have come true – the Aam Aadmi Party has got a massive mandate yet again, winning 62 of the 70 Delhi Assembly election seats. The BJP, which had won only three seats last time, couldn’t touch the double figure this time as well; the party has won only 8 seats. NDTV […]

Delhi Election Results 2020: AAP Sweeps Delhi Again. Special Analysis With Prannoy Roy, Experts

Delhi Election Analysis With Prannoy Roy: Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party surged ahead of the BJP in early leads as the counting of votes started this morning, but remained short of the 67 it won in 2015. An aggregate of five exit polls has given it 56 seats. The BJP, after a slow start, made […]

Delhi Election Results में Arvind Kejriwal ने Amit Shah की रणनीति को कैसे मात दी?

दिल्ली विधानसभा चुनाव में आम आदमी पार्टी का जादू 2015 में भी चला था. लेकिन, इस बार उसके लिए इम्तिहान मुश्किल था. अरविंद केजरीवाल पांच साल तक सरकार चला चुके थे और जनता को उनके काम पर अपनी राय ज़ाहिर करनी थी. दूसरी तरफ़ बीजेपी हर कीमत पर उनका रास्ता रोकने की कोशिश में थी. […]

Republic Bharat। Watch Hindi News Live TV 24×7 With Arnab Goswami।

Watch Delhi Election Result Live updates with Arnab Goswami only on Republic Bharat LIVE in Hindi. The primary contest in the 2020 Delhi elections is between the AAP i.e. Aam Aadmi Party and the BJP i.e. Bharatiya Janata Party. As Republic Bharat brings to you the fastest Delhi Election results LIVE: With 672 candidates in […]

Delhi Election Results 2020 LIVE || AAP Vs BJP Vs Congress – TV9

Votes are being counted for the 70 assembly segments of Delhi that went to polls last week. Exit polls have predicted a clear victory for the AAP but the actual results might still hold suspense. Stay with TV9 Telugu for live updates Watch LIVE: Today’s Top News: ►TV9 LIVE : ►Subscribe to Tv9 Telugu Live: […]

Delhi Elections 2020: AAP, BJP & Congress discuss Exit Poll

Voting for the high-stakes Delhi Assembly elections officially ended at 6 am on Saturday. The ABP News-C Voter Exit Poll predicted a thumping majority to Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party in Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. According to the findings of the survey, AAP is likely to get majority of the vote share, while BJP stands at a distant second position. Seat-wise […]