أخبار العالم

How you can watch Samsung’s Word 10 occasion on August 7


Samsung is holding its Galaxy Unpacked occasion tomorrow, which is able to unveil a bunch of devices together with its newest flagship cellphone, the Galaxy Word 10. The occasion will begin at Four PM ET/ 1 PM PT / 1.30 AM IST (Thursday) / 9 PM CET on August 7.

You’ll be able to tune into the reside stream on Samsung’s personal web site or the corporate’s official YouTube channel.

In line with earlier studies, Samsung’s latest flagship may have two variants: the Galaxy Word 10 and the larger Galaxy Word 10+. Each may have ‘Infinity-o’ hole-punched shows measuring 6.43 inches and 6.eight inches respectively.

These telephones might be powered by Qualcomm’s flagship-grade Snapdragon 855 chip. The Word 10 will reportedly home a 3,500mAh battery whereas its larger variant will home a 4,300mAh. Sadly, Samsung has killed the headphone jack this time.

We’ll carry you all of the updates from the occasion; keep tuned to Plugged for extra.

For extra gear, gadget, and {hardware} information and opinions, comply with Plugged on
Twitter and
Flipboard.

Revealed August 6, 2019 — 12:26 UTC




Supply hyperlink

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق