Decoding assembly results of five states ahead of 2019 elections

The 2018 Assembly election results have surprised political circles with the Congress winning two states -Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh while giving the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) a tough fight in Madhya Pradesh, the result of which is still awaited.

About Channel:
Zee News is a Hindi news channel with 24 hour coverage. Zee News covers breaking news, latest news, politics, entertainment and sports from India & World.
Subscribe to our other network channels:
Zee Business:
Dr. Subhash Chandra Show:
Daily News and Analysis:
You can also visit us at:

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us on G+: