Salman Khan cooks up a storm in new promo, publicizes premiere date. Watch video

Hit actuality tv present Bigg Boss is all set to return with its 13th season on the finish of this month. Actor and host Salman Khan made the revelation by a model new promo launched on Sunday night time.
a man standing in a kitchen: Salman Khan in a new promo for Bigg Boss 13. ()© Offered by HT Digital Streams Restricted
Salman Khan in a brand new promo for Bigg Boss 13. ()

The promo exhibits Salman in a chef’s uniform, making khichdi and raita whereas hinting in any respect the difficulty the contestants will create this time. As was introduced earlier, the season’s finale will arrive simply 4 weeks into the present. “Lekin season ka swad phir bhi rahega janhit mein jaari (However the flavour of the season will stick with the viewers),” Salman says within the video.

The season will premiere on September 29 at 9 pm. The weekday episodes will air from Monday to Friday at 10:30 pm.

Bigg Boss has lengthy been the most well-liked actuality present on tv, raking the best TRPs with each season. Often, one season extends over three months (from late September to early January) however the makers seem to have modified the template this yr.

The season may even introduce new themes and flavours. A Pinkvilla report quoted a supply as saying, “For the primary time, the primary week elimination might be accomplished by Salman Khan himself on the idea of poor efficiency and he’ll solely nominate contestant for the second week. The ghost staff can have six folks together with Meghna Malik, Pavitra Punia and Mahika Sharma. However, Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Rashmi Desai, Dayanand Shetty, Rajpal Yadav, Siddhart Shukla might be in gamers staff.”

One other current promo confirmed Salman making an announcement that he’ll command the contributors to do as he pleases this season. The promo additionally featured tv actors Surbhi Jyoti and Karan Wahi.

This yr’s tentative record of contributors consists of Vijender Singh, Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Rajpal Yadav, Dayanand Shetty, Sidharth Shukla, Mahika Sharma, Meghna Malik, Pavitra Punia and Aarti Singh.

Source link

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *